Preventing fleas and ticks around the world for 20+ years. Our revolutionary chemical-free tag repels fleas and ticks for multiple years. Guaranteed results within 30 days of use, or 100% money-back!   Subscribe
CatanDog's US
Irrefutable Testimonials
BUY NOW
Irrefutable Testimonials
BUY NOW

Testimonials


CatanDog's Reviews from the USA


"CatanDog's tags have kept our 4 indoor/outdoor cats completely free of fleas and ticks over the past 17+ yrs, with each tag being effective for about 7 straight years." - Oregon, USA


Olly & Maggi (2003)
Olly:
  • Flea & Tick free from 2003 to 2011
  • Total # CatanDog's Tags: 2 (2003 and 2010)
Maggi:
  • Flea & Tick free from 2003 to 2016
  • Total # CatanDog's Tags: 2 (2003 and 2010)

Olly & Maggi

Our cats Olly and Maggi were introduced to CatanDog's tag in Oregon (USA) in the year 2003, at around 4-5 years of age. Up until then they went out in the neighborhood on a daily basis and flea-infestation had become a nuisance each year. Flea collars and shampoo from various brands had proven to be totally worthless. Prior to finding CatanDog's tag, we tried the spot-on treatment - Advantage - and that seemed to be helping, but the monthly schedule, cost, and oiliness made it less appealing.

CatanDog's tag had a much better appeal so we gave it a try. The results were absolutely amazing! No fleas or ticks ever since. On one occasion Olly brought home a dead mouse with hundreds of fleas crawling through it. The fleas were all over Olly's face at that time; however, they were all gone by the next day.

In 2010, as Olly was approaching the end of his life, and he was losing body weight drastically, so we ordered a new pair of CatanDog's tags on Dec. 26, 2010 (7+ years from the last purchase). Olly passed away in 2011. Maggi passed away in 2015.

One point worth mentioning here is that in April 2008 Olly had tapeworm, for which he was treated with pills, but there were no traces of fleas or ticks. Since 2003 Olly and Maggi have never been without a CatanDog's tag on their collar, and we never had to worry about flea or tick infestation for the rest of their lives.

Picture Gallery

Coffee & Creamer

In 2016 April we adopted two 4 mo. old kittens Coffee and Creamer. They inherited Olly and Maggi's CatanDog's tags for a few months, but since they were worn out and it was about 7 years since we purchased the CatanDog's tags, we ordered another pair on Oct. 2, 2017 (about 7 years from the last purchase), and those have also been working like a charm in keeping fleas and ticks away from Coffee and Creamer for almost 3 years. Based on our experience with Olly and Maggi, we are expecting the tags to last for another 4 years.

We have provided CatanDog's Global with pictures of Olly, Maggi, Coffee, and Creamer, spanning each year from 2003 to 2020, in an effort to help validate their claims about the effectiveness of CatanDog's tag. CatanDog's claims that their tag is effective for flea and tick prevention for 2 years, but our personal experience has been that it is 100% effective for at about 7 years, and the same is reflected in our all our cats' medical history that we have maintained from the same veterinary clinic for the past 20 years. We can only vouch for its effectiveness for keeping fleas, ticks, and other parasites away from indoor/outdoor cats (we never had a dog) for a period of 7 straight years.

Every cat and dog owner should give it a try, considering the limitations and risks inherent to all other viable alternatives. It's unfortunate that most pet owners in the US are not even aware of CatanDog's. For more details on our experience with using CatanDog's tags contact us at [email protected].

Picture Gallery
Coffee & Creamer (2016)
Coffee:
  • Flea & Tick free from 2017 to Present Day (2020)
  • Total # CatanDog's Tags Needed: 1 (2017)
Creamer:
  • Flea & Tick free from 2017 to Present Day (2020)
  • Total # CatanDog's Tags Needed: 1 (2017)



"I LOVE my CatanDog’s tag for my dog as well as for myself. My dog started wearing his tag in April of 2018 and has not had any issues with fleas or ticks. We live out in the country, go for walks in the woods or pastures every day, still no parasites. The tag worked so well for my dog that I started wearing the BalancyLife MagiTag derivative myself. I had found two tiny ticks on myself before wearing the tag and none since. I love how well it works at keeping us parasite free without chemicals." - Virginia, USA (Heike Jung, DVM)



"Great product! I first discovered these flea tags 6 years ago and don’t know what I would do without them. I have 2 very athletic dogs and 3 indoor cats. Dogs spend time at the beach .... and one loves water. The tags are great in these conditions .. never have to worry about reapplying any flea treatments. No harmful chemicals and long lasting. There have only been a couple of instances in all those years when the dogs had fleas and most likely that was when their collars came loose in some way. It's imperative collars are not removed even for a second! Other than that they have been extremely effective. They wear long lasting collars so it's not an issue keeping them on even when they have a bath. Thank you CatanDog's for a flea free household!" - California, USA (Lynda)

CatanDog's Reviews from Spain


"My dog has now enjoyed almost two years free from ticks and fleas with only the Catandog’s “Tag” as protection. His normal environment is high exposure, spending most of the time with me in various gardens and open countryside. He also has regular contact with a lot of other animals. This really works, it’s economical and I don’t have to treat my pet with chemicals." - Frigiliana, Malaga, Spain (Jim Topping)



"We have had CatanDog’s Tags on some of our dogs for 20 months and have not seen a single flea or tick in all that time. We have since rescued a German Shepherd a Spanish Mastin and a Poodle. These had been living wild in the campo and were infested with fleas and ticks. We sprayed them with a generic product and attached the tags. No sign of any parasites since. We also rescued a flea ridden Spanish Water Dog and kept her for two days. We had to fumigate the house after her short stay, to eliminate the fleas she had brought with her, but the other dogs, with whom she had open contact, remained completely clean! We would give this product 5 *****" - Malaga, Spain (Clair Este)

Picture Gallery



"Dillon and Daisy have been groomed by me for over two years now! The first year that I groomed them was horrendous as they were always absolutely infested & covered in ticks!!! Their mum (Maureen Faber) stated to me that she had in the past, counted over 100 ticks on each dog. They lived in the UK and had no idea what a problem parasites were over here! Mum and Dad bought the best flea collars, asked my advice and I bathed them in insecticidal shampoo each time they came to me … every six weeks. Yet, still they were presented to me with ticks, as they live next to a goat farm!!! A year ago they arrived for their regular clip … ‘tick-less’??? Wearing the Catandog’s discs!!! I had been the biggest critic in Andalucía of these Catandog’s discs! I have decried them from the first time that I read about them, truly suspecting that they were a sham and did not work, yet I have swallowed my own words as Dillon and Daisy have arrived once again to my groom room free from all parasites. Incredible!!!!!" - Andalucía, Spain (Wendy Towe)



"For the most part, I think that the tag is effective. My dog got a very small dose of fleas and a tick bite in the summer. Then this fall his tag came loose. It was still around his neck, but the cord that I used to tie the tag around his neck unravelled and got a lot bigger. I found 2 fleas on him, at this point. I think it was due to the fact that the magnetic field was broken as the tag hung down lower than before. That was not a fault in the tag. Because he did get a small dose of fleas and a tick bite this summer, I would rate the tag 4/5." - Rio Grande, Malaga, Spain (Maureen Antonello)

CatanDog's Reviews from Italy


"I have 11 dogs and purchased tags for all of them in September 2014. Since that time they have all been completely parasite free. I could not recommend them more highly. I am so confident of their effectiveness that I am now recommending them to veterinarians both in Italy and more recently in South Africa. CatanDog’s are also willing to sell at a discount to animal refuges as a way for the charities to make money from sales and also to provide very significant savings on the ongoing protection of the permanent residents. I am in love with the product!" - Lusen, Italy (Usha Gordon)

CatanDog's Reviews from Taiwan


"In the muggy weather of Taiwan after using the CatanDog’s tag on my pet, I never find ticks or fleas on the body of my dog. This is an extremely good product to protect your pet without any toxic effects. Playing in the countryside without wearing the tag was a nightmare. Every time after she played in the countryside I found ticks on Mia’s skin." - Taiwan (Nicole Wu)

CatanDog's Reviews from Denmark


"CatanDog’s tick and flea Repellent. Now it may be the end of diseased ticks and fleas on your pet – in a non-toxic way – and you can additionally save money compared to usual care. This Tick ​​and flea repellant has finally come to Scandinavia, and you can now more easily and safely protect your pets from fleas and ticks. Until 2009, we had only toxic sprays and liquid preparations for the treatment of ticks and fleas in our dogs and cats. Many felt that the toxins did not work properly, others were concerned about the poisonous effect on their pets and children. Now there’s a new option. For the first time we can protect our pets against ticks and fleas in a completely non-toxic way: A small metal disc, developed and patented in the Veterinary University in Madrid, it protects our pets by emissions of electromagnetic longitudinal waves." - Denmark (Veterinarian Paulette Vivian Topsoe-Jensen, Cand. Med. Vet. , D.V.M, Cert. IVA)



Discuss / Comment / Ask
Type the characters you see in the picture: